In your Account Settings under the Billing & Subscriptions tab, you’ll see a list of all the communities you’ve subscribed to and the amount charged per month.

If you click “View details” you will see your next billing date, the option to cancel, the option to upgrade to annual (if available and if you haven’t already), and if you click the pencil icons you can edit your monthly amount or edit your credit card information.